Nick Lane, Dave Bentivegna top 2015-16 Buffalo Pinball League

After nine months and 53 games of competitive pinball, we finally have our top finishers for the 2015–16 Buffalo Pinball League:

A Division

  1. Nick Lane
  2. Eric Russell
  3. Bruce Nightingale
  4. Kevin Manne

B Division

  1. Dave Bentivegna
  2. Martha “Pushy Galore” Donovan
  3. Greg Sisti
  4. Doug Heerdt

This is the league’s third successful sold out season. Twenty six players competed in the league from September 2015 – April 2016, with playoffs in May. The league meets in a mix of some of the best private collections in Buffalo, NY, as well as on location at Pocketeer Billiards.

We livestreamed the finals on Twitch, here’s the archives on YouTube where you can see how it all went down:

A Division Finals

B Division Finals

Consolation Round

Signups will be in June for current league members in good standing who wish to participate in the 2016–17 season, and new players will have the chance to register for any open slots on a first-come, first-served basis in July. Sign up for our newsletter to be updated when signups will go live.

Hope to see you next season!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s