2014-15 League Winners Announced

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The second season of the Buffalo Pinball League has ended and the top players in both divisions have been crowned. The top four finishers in each division were:

A Division
1st Place: Nick Lane
2nd Place: Bruce Nightingale
3rd Place: Neil Parrish
4th Place: Jason Plourde

B Division
1st Place: Dave Cohen
2nd Place: Doug Heerdt
3rd Place: Greg Sisti
4th Place: Andy Schwab

In the side tournament, Mark Nagy took first place and earned free entry into next year’s league. Results from that tournament are available on Brackelope if you want to see how things played out.

A big thank you to all this year’s players and especially to our hosts–we couldn’t do this without all of you.

Next year’s league will begin in September, with signups over the summer–be on the lookout for the announcement and sign up quick to ensure your spot. In the meantime the Ladies League continues and we’ll see you at Midsummer Madness, PinburghWNY Pinball League events and more. Enjoy the summer!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s