Congratulations to the 2013-14 league winners

Congratulations to Jamie Brundage for taking first place in the A division and David Bentivegna for taking first place in the B division of the inaugural season of the Buffalo Pinball League. The playoffs took place on a great collection of games at Vance’s house just west of Rochester.

Final standings for the top four in each division were:

A Division

  1. Jamie Brundage
  2. Bruce Nightingale
  3. Neil Parrish
  4. Nick Lane

B Division

  1. David Bentivegna
  2. Craig Kroll
  3. Rob Metzler
  4. Jordan Nittoli

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In the consolation tournament, Jim Meszler was the winner and earned free entry into next year’s league.

Thank you to all the hosts, players and contributors to the league in its first year. Watch this space for upcoming announcements about the 2014-15 league here to begin this fall, and in the meantime, catch up with us at the Summer Pinball Series at Pocketeer over the next few months.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s